Testimonial

7/30/2014 sunspot 5 stars Wonderful call, as always! Patiently answers my many questions with complete truth and honesty, which I SO appreciate. Uplifting, positive guidance, along with accurate information and compassionate sensitivity. Thank you so much!

7/26/2014 LetYourLightShine 5 stars Thank you so much! I had been wondering about just giving up, but that little spark of hope just won’t let me. Our conversation tonight really lifted my spirits. Gonna try to stay focused on positivity and staying in prayer. Will call back son. Have a good night! <3

7/22/2014 Member430014 5 stars Renee, I just want to thank u for all the guidance and support. U have never steered me wrong and I’m so grateful. But most of all, I want to thank u for all the prayers u put out there for me. It means a lot to have u praying for me and asking God to help me. Ur the best!

posted on Jul 7, 2014 by Diane Biggs

Renee is amazing. I’ve worked with her for years and can say without hesitation her accuracy is astounding and her ability to facilitate my own growth and healing is beyond words. The light that she shares and bring out of her client ( me) has raised my vibration by leaps and bounds . She is a gifted healer and intuitive medium. What a blessing.

posted on May 23, 2014 by EDYTHE Abdullah

Renee is my ‘go to’ spiritual healer and counselor and I am always amazed at how her healings change and grow as I do. The lessons and tools she uses are life changing and they just keep getting stronger and more effective. I am so grateful to have found Renee and my life wouldn’t be the same without her. Thank you for all that your share with your readers Renee!

posted on May 19, 2014 by Lauren Han

I’ve been working with Renee for 13 months now and she is hands down the best healer, therapist, and psychic I have ever met. She took me when I had little sense of self worth and love to a place where I stand in my power 100% of the time. She has set me back on course to having the purest of love (knowing how to receive it and give it wholeheartedly) and I now surround myself with more love than anyone could ask for. Her gift and professionalism is beyond description.

posted on May 17, 2014 by Andrea Neiman

Renee has been such a blessing in my life. I have been looking for someone to give me clarity for a number of years. Renee is quick to pick up on stuff and she gets to the point fast. Also I like that Renee has the ability to share her experiences as well this is very soothing. Thanks Renee your the best and I will continue to call you. Xoxo Sommer

posted on Apr 28, 2014 by Sommer Fischer

Renee is fantastic! Easy to talk to and consistent on her messages. Renee really picked up on a ex relationship and the characteristics of that person. Thanks for all of you help and God bless!

posted on Feb 23, 2014 by Robert Morton

I always feel so much better after getting a reading from Renee. She is calming, understanding and patient. She was on point and I wouldn’t hesitant to call her again. Thanks Renee you’re the best.

posted on Feb 17, 2014 by Mia de Roumanie

Oh my gosh, my reading with Renee was amazing!! She cut right to the core of my issue within one minute and after a 5 minute call I left feeling totally empowered and with a new understanding of what was going on for me. She has such a sweet way of presenting things and really understands empaths. I will be calling her again!

posted on Feb 2, 2014 by Delilah Moore

Renee has been lovingly guiding me through some difficult situations in my personal life. She has helped me see the spiritual lessons in these situations which makes them easier to manage. Not only am I solving the problems in a fast, effective manner, but she is also teaching me the greater lessons hidden within in each problem/solution. Her patience, expertise and healing abilities are first class. She is giving me lifelong tools that can be used in all aspects of my life. Thank you Renee!

posted on Jan 29, 2014 by Lauren Han

 

I have been working with Renee for several months and she has helped me to completely turn my life around. Her energy healings are amazing and the tools she teaches you really do help you to heal yourself and change the outcome of any situation you are involved in. I have worked with many healers and psychics and Renee is by far the most talented. I am amazed at how different my life is after working with her. Love you Renee!

posted on Nov 14, 2013 by Lauren Han

I’ve been working with Renee for 7 months now and I can’t say enough how instrumental she has been for my personal growth. Aside from her psychic abilities never failing to deliver accurate messages and result, what I’ve accomplished to heal with her within this time is far more than what one could accomplish in 1 year of psycho therapy. She’s not just a psychic, but a TRUE healer. You’re ALWAYS in good hands with Renee. She never fails to disappoint.

posted on Nov 10, 2013 by Andrea Neiman

Renee has to be the best healing light reader around. She has helped me navigate difficult situations and raise my spiritual vibration! Her loving spirit and generous loving light has led me from darkness to love again! Thanks a trillion Renee! Simply —- Outstanding :-0

posted on Nov 9, 2013 by Edie Abdullah